Album Cover
Harlem Hayride
Karl Straub
Released: Jul 19, 2013
Track Listing
1 A Lotta Smile (And A Little Skin)
2 Afternoon's Gone Blind
3 Life Story With Umbrella
4 Look Away
5 Ruby Keeler
6 Lipstick Pickup
7 Nothing But A Baby
8 Lisa's Colors
9 It Only Hurts Me All The Time
10 Twelve Perfect Files
11 Drinking From A Swimming Pool
12 Drunkards Special (Ask Me Now)
займы онлайн на карту